Header Image for Sandy Lane Parish Council

The following are the current members of the Parish Council: 

Parish Councillors

Bev Porter (Chair)

Cliffe Cottage, 31 Cliffe View, Sandy Lane, Bradford, BD15 9JQ

Tel: 01274 973583

Email: bevmporter1@gmail.co.uk 

Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

 Sughra Nazir

 Four Winds, 150 Wilsden Road, Sandy Lane, Bradford, BD15 9AD 

Tel: 07737 633500   

Email: sughra@careexcellencepartnership.co.uk 

Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests 

 Mike Craft (Vice-Chair)

18-20 Rosedale Avenue, Prune Park Lane, Bradford, BD15 9JD

Tel: 07768 152600

Email: m-craft@hotmail.com 

Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests 

 Tim Grace

 448 Haworth Road, Sandy Lane, Bradford, BD15 9LL

Tel: 07931 360138

Email: timgrace@gracebros.co.uk 

Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests  

 Sandra Shallcross

80 Dale Croft Rise, Sandy Lane, Bradford, BD15 9AX

Tel: 01274 494703

Email: sandra.shallcross@blueyonder.co.uk

 Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

 Sajid Hussain

 4 Grasleigh Way, Sandy Lane, Bradford, BD15 9AN

Email: sajid.hussain@email.com 

Please click here to view the Declaration of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests 

Ward Councillors

Richard Dunbar

Flat 1, 1 Wyre Close, Buttershaw, Bradford, BD6 3DN

Tel: 01274 710126

Email: richard.dunbar@bradford.gov.uk

Beverley Mullaney

Tel: 07582 101637

Email: beverley.mullaney@bradford.gov.uk

Sue Duffy

Tel: 07582 100574 

Email: sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk