Parish Councillors

Chair Bev Porter

442 Haworth Road
Sandy Lane
Bradford
BD15 9LL

01274 973583

bevmporter1@gmail.co.uk

Register of interests

Vice-Chair Mike Craft

18-20 Rosedale Avenue
Prune Park Lane
Bradford
BD15 9JD

07768 152600

m-craft@hotmail.com

Register of interests

Cllr Tim Grace

448 haworth Road
Sandy Lane
Bradford
BD15 9LL

07931 360138

timgrace@gracebros.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Sajid Hussain

4 Grasleigh Way
Sandy Lane
Bradford
BD15 9AN

sajid.hussain@email.com

Register of interests

Cllr Sughra Nazir

Four Winds
150 Wilsden Road
Sandy Lane
Bradford
BD15 9AD

07737 633500

sughra@careexcellencepartnership.co.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Sandra Shallcross

80 Dale Croft Rise
Sandy Lane
Bradford
BD15 9AX

01274 494703

sandra.shallcross@blueyonder.co.uk

Register of interests

Ward Councillors

Richard Dunbar

01274 710126

richard.dunbar@bradford.gov.uk

Beverley Mullaney

07582 101637

beverley.mullaney@bradford.gov.uk

Sue Duffy

07582 100574

sue.duffy@bradford.gov.uk